All tenders
PublicAwardedocds-h6vhtk-077ccbUnited Kingdom· Contract Award

Community Living Kenbury House Ltd

Sign in to view the buyer

The buyer and the original notice are hidden. Create a free account to unlock them.Create free account
Estimated value
Not disclosed
Earliest action required
Checking…
Bid closes
—
Submission method
Not stated at source

Uk Fts · published 29 Sept 2026 · last checked 29 Sept 2026 · no amendments recorded

Scope of works

The notice relates to residential social and health care services. This notice is an intention to award a contract to the existing provider following direct award process C. The lifetime Value of the contract is £566,592 per annum. The contract term will be 1 year at the sole discretion of the Authority. The contract will start on 01/10/2026 and end 30/09/27.

Type
Contract award
Contract Award
Sector
Healthcare & Medical
Procedure
Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
Classification
85144000

Key dates

  1. Published at source29 Sept 2026
  2. Submission deadline—