All tenders
PublicAwardedocds-h6vhtk-077c10United Kingdom· Contract Award

Contract for the provision of short term cleaning for North Northamptonshire sites

Sign in to view the buyer

The buyer and the original notice are hidden. Create a free account to unlock them.Create free account
Estimated value
Not disclosed
Earliest action required
Checking…
Bid closes
—
Submission method
Not stated at source

Uk Fts · published 29 Sept 2026 · last checked 29 Sept 2026 · no amendments recorded

Scope of works

Continued provision for cleaning of Haylock House, Sheerness House, The Rushden Centre, CEC, CIH, ENBC, Grosvenor House and cover cleaning for Swanspool House. The contract commenced on 1 August 2026 and has a duration of 8 months. Due to delays in the contract drafting and execution process, the UK6 Contract Award Notice could not be published on the contract commencement date. The notice is therefore being published at the earliest available opportunity. In the interests of transparency, the written contract has now been signed by both the Council and the awarded supplier prior to publication of this notice. The Council acknowledges the delay in publication and is providing this explanation to maintain an open and transparent procurement record.

Also published on 1 other portal (uk_fts) — merged into this record.

Type
Contract award
Contract Award
Sector
Food, Beverages & Catering
Procedure
Direct award
Classification
Not published at source

Source provenance (2)

Every portal notice that contributed to this record, with the values each one published. Where portals disagree, the originating notice is the published record.

Portal / referenceBuyerPublishedDeadlineValueMatch
uk_fts
ocds-h6vhtk-077c10
Sign in to view the buyer29 Sept 2026——Published record
uk_fts
ocds-h6vhtk-077c0a
Sign in to view the buyer29 Sept 2026——Matched on title, buyer and country

Key dates

  1. Published at source29 Sept 2026
  2. Submission deadline—