All tenders
PublicAwardedocds-h6vhtk-077823United Kingdom· Contract Award

Delivery of Protected Learning Time (PLT) for General Practice, Pharmacy, Optometry and Dental

Sign in to view the buyer

The buyer and the original notice are hidden. Create a free account to unlock them.Create free account
Estimated value
Not disclosed
Earliest action required
Checking…
Bid closes
Submission method
Not stated at source

Uk Fts · published 23 Sept 2026 · last checked 23 Sept 2026 · no amendments recorded

Scope of works

To lead, design, deliver and expand a model of Protected Learning Time (PLT) for general practice in year 1 (and in year 2 and 3 Pharmacy, Optometry and Dental), ensuring a standardised offer across NENC in terms of the number and type of events and the arrangements and funding for any clinical cover per session.

Type
Contract award
Contract Award
Sector
Healthcare & Medical
Procedure
Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
Classification
85100000

Key dates

  1. Published at source23 Sept 2026
  2. Submission deadline