All tenders
PublicOpenocds-h6vhtk-077450United Kingdom· Tender

FIF028 High Valleyfield Medical Practice

Sign in to view the buyer

The buyer and the original notice are hidden. Create a free account to unlock them.Create free account
Estimated value
Not disclosed
Earliest action required
Checking…
Bid closes
25 Sept 2026
Submission method
Not stated at source

Uk Fts · published 17 Sept 2026 · last checked 17 Sept 2026 · no amendments recorded

Assignment details for consultants

Only conditions published by the buyer are shown. Anything the source does not state is marked “Not stated” rather than assumed.

Individual consultant or consulting firm
Expression of interest
Notice classification
Required expertise
Healthcare & Medical
Notice category
Minimum qualifications
Not stated
Tender pack
Required years of experience
Not stated
Tender pack
Country or duty station
United Kingdom
Notice
Assignment duration
Not stated
Tender pack
Expected start date
Not stated
Tender pack
Submission method
Not stated
Tender pack
Required proposal documents
Not stated
Tender pack
Expression of interest requirements
Not stated
Notice
Mandatory registration
Not stated
Tender pack
Clarification deadline
Not stated
Tender pack
Submission deadline
25 Sept 2026
Notice

Classified as a consulting opportunity from the published procurement type, summary.

Scope of works

Fife Health Board (more commonly known as NHS Fife) (“NHS Fife”) placed an advertisement in the Public Contracts Scotland Portal on the 17 September 2026 seeking expressions of interest from any parties interested in providing primary medical services to patients at High Valleyfield Medical Practice.

Type
Expression of interest
Tender
Sector
Healthcare & Medical
Procedure
Open procedure
Classification
85121000

Source provenance (1)

Every portal notice that contributed to this record, with the values each one published. Where portals disagree, the originating notice is the published record.

Portal / referenceBuyerPublishedDeadlineValueMatch
uk_fts
ocds-h6vhtk-077450
Sign in to view the buyer17 Sept 202625 Sept 2026Published record

Key dates

  1. Published at source17 Sept 2026
  2. Submission deadline25 Sept 2026