All tenders
PublicAwardedocds-h6vhtk-06f676United Kingdom· Contract Award

Primary Care Enhanced Services

Sign in to view the buyer

The buyer and the original notice are hidden. Create a free account to unlock them.Create free account
Estimated value
Not disclosed
Earliest action required
Checking…
Bid closes
Submission method
Not stated at source

Uk Fts · published 10 Sept 2026 · last checked 10 Sept 2026 · no amendments recorded

Scope of works

NHS Lincolnshire ICB is intending to utilise direct award process C of the Provider Selection Regime regulations to award a contract for the provision of: - Primary Care Enhanced Services, including: Phlebotomy, Treatment Room, DOAC, Gonadorelins (Zoladex), Specialised Drug Monitoring, Safeguarding, Older Adults.

Type
Contract award
Contract Award
Sector
Healthcare & Medical
Procedure
Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
Classification
85121100

Key dates

  1. Published at source10 Sept 2026
  2. Submission deadline