All tenders
PublicAwardedocds-h6vhtk-06f574United Kingdom· Contract Award

Chartered Man Institute NPPF

Sign in to view the buyer

The buyer and the original notice are hidden. Create a free account to unlock them.Create free account
Estimated value
Not disclosed
Earliest action required
Checking…
Bid closes
Submission method
Not stated at source

Uk Fts · published 09 Sept 2026 · last checked 09 Sept 2026 · no amendments recorded

Scope of works

To remain with CMI as our NPPF qualification provider for the remainder of the financial year, and to agree a one-year contractual agreement from 24th April 2027 to 23rd April 2028, with the option to extend for a further three years - annually - if required - (subject to whether SIPP is implemented), - and to use CMI for the provision of the Level 4 and Level 5 police qualifications for 2027.

Type
Contract award
Contract Award
Sector
Banking, Finance & Insurance
Procedure
Below threshold - limited competition
Classification
Not published at source

Key dates

  1. Published at source09 Sept 2026
  2. Submission deadline