All tenders
PublicOpen · deadline not publishedocds-h6vhtk-06f4e3United Kingdom· Tender

TPPL & HCC Vehicle Purchase Framework 2027

Sign in to view the buyer

The buyer and the original notice are hidden. Create a free account to unlock them.Create free account
Estimated value
Not disclosed
Earliest action required
Checking…
Bid closes
Submission method
Not stated at source

Uk Fts · published 08 Sept 2026 · last checked 08 Sept 2026 · no amendments recorded

Scope of works

Hertfordshire County Council (HCC) and The Procurement Partnership Limited (TPPL) have worked together for over a decade. The partnership has provided a range of UK accessible frameworks covering a wide range of vehicle types, associated goods, and services. HCC is an upper-tier local authority for the non-metropolitan county of Hertfordshire. Hertfordshire is located in the south east of England and its southernmost borders are just 12 miles from central London. Hertfordshire covers 634 square miles and has a population of over 1.2 million people and is home to a diverse range of communities. The Procurement Partnership Ltd (TPPL) are a private limited company offering a range of sustainable procurement solutions and services to the Public Sector. Through a collaborative approach, our members can obtain fully supported procurement solutions, with enhanced product specific technical expertise to aid in determining product and procurement specifications that conform with existing procurement legislation. Hertfordshire County Council and TPPL currently provide TPPL members with access to a vehicle purchase framework, under PCR2015. The framework was launched in 2023, reference number: TPPLHCCOP03 and is due to expire in April 2027. Renewal of this framework under the Procurement Act 2023 has been identified as necessary. This survey now seeks views from the supply-chain on issues that may impact on the final specification, lot structure, and the scope for delivering social value outcomes within the proposed framework.

Type
Other notice
Tender
Sector
Railways & Rolling Stock
Procedure
Not published at source
Classification
Not published at source

Key dates

  1. Published at source08 Sept 2026
  2. Submission deadline