All tenders
PublicAwardedocds-h6vhtk-06eab2United Kingdom· Contract Award

PRO-095 2026_27 Procurex Stands

Sign in to view the buyer

The buyer and the original notice are hidden. Create a free account to unlock them.Create free account
Estimated value
Not disclosed
Earliest action required
Checking…
Bid closes
Submission method
Not stated at source

Uk Fts · published 08 Sept 2026 · last checked 08 Sept 2026 · 1 amendment recorded

Scope of works

NOECPC stands at Procurex October 2026

Type
Contract award
Contract Award
Sector
Other / Unclassified
Procedure
Below threshold - without competition
Classification
Not published at source

Source provenance (2)

Every portal notice that contributed to this record, with the values each one published. Where portals disagree, the originating notice is the published record.

Portal / referenceBuyerPublishedDeadlineValueMatch
uk_fts
ocds-h6vhtk-06eab2
Sign in to view the buyer08 Sept 2026Published record
uk_fts
ocds-h6vhtk-06eab2
Sign in to view the buyer24 Aug 2026Published record

Update history (1)

Field-level amendments detected by TenderHive monitoring at each harvest of the source portal.

  1. uk_fts1 field changed
    • Source notice URL

      https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/notice/080419-2026

      https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/notice/084810-2026

Key dates

  1. Published at source08 Sept 2026
  2. Submission deadline