All tenders
PublicOpen · deadline not publishedocds-h6vhtk-06e6e6United Kingdom· Tender

Depot Electric Vehicle (EV) Charge Point Management and Maintenance Services

Sign in to view the buyer

The buyer and the original notice are hidden. Create a free account to unlock them.Create free account
Estimated value
Not disclosed
Earliest action required
Checking…
Bid closes
Submission method
Not stated at source

Uk Fts · published 11 Sept 2026 · last checked 11 Sept 2026 · 17 amendments recorded

Scope of works

Provision of Charge point Management System and a Maintenance Contract for electric vehicle chargers used by Edinburgh Council fleet.

Type
Other notice
Tender
Sector
Facilities Management
Procedure
Not published at source
Classification
50532000

Source provenance (2)

Every portal notice that contributed to this record, with the values each one published. Where portals disagree, the originating notice is the published record.

Portal / referenceBuyerPublishedDeadlineValueMatch
uk_fts
ocds-h6vhtk-06e6e6
Sign in to view the buyer18 Aug 202618 Sept 2026Published record
uk_fts
ocds-h6vhtk-06e6e6
Sign in to view the buyer11 Sept 2026Published record

Update history (17)

Field-level amendments detected by TenderHive monitoring at each harvest of the source portal.

  1. uk_fts3 fields changed
    • Submission deadline

      18 Sept 2026

    • Procedure

      Open procedure

    • Source notice URL

      https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/notice/078696-2026

      https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/notice/086457-2026

  2. uk_fts0 fields changed
    • uk_fts0 fields changed
      • uk_fts0 fields changed
        • uk_fts0 fields changed
          • uk_fts0 fields changed
            • uk_fts0 fields changed
              • uk_fts0 fields changed
                • uk_fts0 fields changed
                  • uk_fts0 fields changed
                    • uk_fts0 fields changed
                      • uk_fts0 fields changed
                        • uk_fts0 fields changed
                          • uk_fts0 fields changed
                            • uk_fts0 fields changed
                              • uk_fts0 fields changed
                                • uk_fts0 fields changed

                                  Key dates

                                  1. Published at source11 Sept 2026
                                  2. Submission deadline