All tenders
PublicAwardedocds-h6vhtk-06e32fUnited Kingdom· Contract Award

Marking and Guarding of the SS Richard Montgomery

Sign in to view the buyer

The buyer and the original notice are hidden. Create a free account to unlock them.Create free account
Estimated value
Not disclosed
Earliest action required
Checking…
Bid closes
Submission method
Not stated at source

Uk Fts · published 18 Sept 2026 · last checked 18 Sept 2026 · 3 amendments recorded

Scope of works

The scope of this requirement is to provide Marking and Guarding Services to His Majesty's Coastguard relating to the SS Richard Montgomery wreck. There is also a requirement for the Service Provider to procure state of the art camera equipment enabling the wreck to be monitored effectively in periods of low visibility and at night.

Type
Contract award
Contract Award
Sector
Other / Unclassified
Procedure
Direct award
Classification
Not published at source

Source provenance (3)

Every portal notice that contributed to this record, with the values each one published. Where portals disagree, the originating notice is the published record.

Portal / referenceBuyerPublishedDeadlineValueMatch
uk_fts
ocds-h6vhtk-06e32f
Sign in to view the buyer13 Aug 2026Published record
uk_fts
ocds-h6vhtk-06e32f
Sign in to view the buyer13 Aug 2026Published record
uk_fts
ocds-h6vhtk-06e32f
Sign in to view the buyer18 Sept 2026Published record

Update history (3)

Field-level amendments detected by TenderHive monitoring at each harvest of the source portal.

  1. uk_fts1 field changed
    • Source notice URL

      https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/notice/077043-2026

      https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/notice/088752-2026

  2. uk_fts1 field changed
    • Source notice URL

      https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/notice/077039-2026

      https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/notice/077043-2026

  3. uk_fts1 field changed
    • Source notice URL

      https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/notice/077043-2026

      https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/notice/077039-2026

Key dates

  1. Published at source18 Sept 2026
  2. Submission deadline