All tenders
PublicAwardedocds-h6vhtk-06c729United Kingdom· Contract Award

Main Intake Upgrade

Sign in to view the buyer

The buyer and the original notice are hidden. Create a free account to unlock them.Create free account
Estimated value
Not disclosed
Earliest action required
Checking…
Bid closes
Submission method
Not stated at source

Uk Fts · published 07 Sept 2026 · last checked 07 Sept 2026 · no amendments recorded

Scope of works

No scope narrative was published with this notice. Open the source notice or the attached documents for the full specification.

Type
Contract award
Contract Award
Sector
Other / Unclassified
Procedure
Not published at source
Classification
Not published at source

Source provenance (1)

Every portal notice that contributed to this record, with the values each one published. Where portals disagree, the originating notice is the published record.

Portal / referenceBuyerPublishedDeadlineValueMatch
uk_fts
ocds-h6vhtk-06c729
Sign in to view the buyer07 Sept 2026Published record

Key dates

  1. Published at source07 Sept 2026
  2. Submission deadline