All tenders
PublicOpen · deadline not publishedocds-h6vhtk-06af70United Kingdom· Tender

North Cumbria Acute Respiratory Infection Services

Sign in to view the buyer

The buyer and the original notice are hidden. Create a free account to unlock them.Create free account
Estimated value
Not disclosed
Earliest action required
Checking…
Bid closes
—
Submission method
Not stated at source

Uk Fts · published 29 Sept 2026 · last checked 29 Sept 2026 · no amendments recorded

Scope of works

INTENTION TO AWARD NOTICE North East and North Cumbria Integrated Care Board (NENC ICB) (the Relevant Authority) intend to award a contract following a PSR2023 compliant competitive process to commission North Cumbria Acute Respiratory Infection Services under the NHS Standard Contract 2026/27. This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) Contract Notice. The awarding of this contract is subject to the Healthcare Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023 (PSR). For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Procurement Act 2023 do not apply to this award. The contract term is for an initial period of two years commencing on 01 October 2026, with an option to extend for a further two years at the discretion of the Relevant Authority and subject to satisfactory contractual and financial performance. Annual Financial Envelope: £159,246 Standstill Period Ends 16 September 2026

Published attachments (1)

Full bid documents are not available online. The attachment below is the tender notice only — see the participation requirements above for how to obtain the complete bid pack.

Type
Other notice
Tender
Sector
Healthcare & Medical
Procedure
Not published at source
Classification
85140000

Source provenance (2)

Every portal notice that contributed to this record, with the values each one published. Where portals disagree, the originating notice is the published record.

Portal / referenceBuyerPublishedDeadlineValueMatch
uk_fts
ocds-h6vhtk-06af70
Sign in to view the buyer03 Sept 2026——Published record
uk_fts
ocds-h6vhtk-06af70
Sign in to view the buyer29 Sept 2026——Published record

Key dates

  1. Published at source29 Sept 2026
  2. Submission deadline—