All tenders
PublicAwardedocds-h6vhtk-067b3bUnited Kingdom· Contract Award

CPIT System Integration to NHSE RAVS

Sign in to view the buyer

The buyer and the original notice are hidden. Create a free account to unlock them.Create free account
Estimated value
Not disclosed
Earliest action required
Checking…
Bid closes
Submission method
Not stated at source

Uk Fts · published 17 Sept 2026 · last checked 17 Sept 2026 · no amendments recorded

Scope of works

NHS England sought to procure up to 5 suppliers of digital Community Pharmacy (CPIT) systems, in order to undertake integration between those systems and the NHSE Record A Vaccination Service (RAVS), such that a single-sign-on interface is created; supporting the seamless recording of NHSE vaccinations as required under Section 7a directives. The procurement was operated in accordance with the Open Procedure Process, as defined under the Procurement Act 2023 and 2 suppliers were appointed, of which Egton Medical Information Systems Limited is one of the successful suppliers. The overall cost of this procurement is up to £200,000 (ex. VAT) as each supplier is awarded the contract up to £100k, covering costs and efforts incurred through the delivery of technical developments as set-out by NHSE-VDS, and provision of documented technical requirements for the implementation of the integration, supporting future engagement of others in the supplier market, to offer vaccination recording capabilities to the CP Providers (the community pharmacy users of the CPIT Systems) through offering one interface from which to manage all Preventative Health Service data input operations.

Type
Contract award
Contract Award
Sector
Pharmaceuticals & Life Sciences
Procedure
Open procedure
Classification
Not published at source

Source provenance (1)

Every portal notice that contributed to this record, with the values each one published. Where portals disagree, the originating notice is the published record.

Portal / referenceBuyerPublishedDeadlineValueMatch
uk_fts
ocds-h6vhtk-067b3b
Sign in to view the buyer17 Sept 2026Published record

Key dates

  1. Published at source17 Sept 2026
  2. Submission deadline