All tenders
PublicAwardedocds-h6vhtk-0675e2United Kingdom· Contract Award

Microscopy and Imaging Equipment

Sign in to view the buyer

The buyer and the original notice are hidden. Create a free account to unlock them.Create free account
Estimated value
Not disclosed
Earliest action required
Checking…
Bid closes
—
Submission method
Not stated at source

Uk Fts · published 25 Sept 2026 · last checked 25 Sept 2026 · no amendments recorded

Scope of works

The Authority was seeking Contractor(s) for the provision of supply, servicing, maintenance and repairs of microscopes and imaging equipment plus related consumables and software used in research, teaching and medical applications across the further and higher education sector and other public bodies in the UK. This includes Full and Associate Members, and future members, and their associated and affiliated bodies of the UK higher and further education regional purchasing consortia: - APUC Ltd.(Advanced Procurement for Universities & Colleges): https://www.apuc-scot.ac.uk/?#!/members - HEPCW (Higher Education Procurement Consortia Wales): https://www.hepcw.ac.uk/members/ - NEUPC (North Eastern Universities Purchasing Consortium): https://www.neupc.ac.uk/join/members/who-are-our-members - NWUPC (North Western Universities Purchasing Consortium): https://www.nwupc.ac.uk/members/ - LUPC (London Universities Purchasing Consortium): https://www.lupc.ac.uk/members/our-members/ - SUPC (Southern Universities Purchasing Consortium): https://www.supc.ac.uk/our-members/ Other participating bodies include: - Scotland Excel and their associate members - NHS National (Scotland) Procurement - Science and Advice for Scottish Agriculture – SASA - National Galleries of Scotland - National Records of Scotland - Scottish Police Authority / Police Scotland

Type
Contract award
Contract Award
Sector
Laboratory & Scientific Equipment
Procedure
Open procedure
Classification
38510000

Source provenance (1)

Every portal notice that contributed to this record, with the values each one published. Where portals disagree, the originating notice is the published record.

Portal / referenceBuyerPublishedDeadlineValueMatch
uk_fts
ocds-h6vhtk-0675e2
Sign in to view the buyer25 Sept 2026——Published record

Key dates

  1. Published at source25 Sept 2026
  2. Submission deadline—