All tenders
PublicOpen · deadline not publishedocds-h6vhtk-067106United Kingdom· Tender

The Provision of Mental Health Support for children aged 5-18 years in Trafford

Sign in to view the buyer

The buyer and the original notice are hidden. Create a free account to unlock them.Create free account
Estimated value
Not disclosed
Earliest action required
Checking…
Bid closes
—
Submission method
Not stated at source

Uk Fts · published 25 Sept 2026 · last checked 25 Sept 2026 · 1 amendment recorded

Scope of works

The Relevant Authority aim is to appoint one or more providers for the Provision of Mental Health Support for children aged 5-18 years in Trafford using the Competitive process of the Provider Selection Regime (PSR). There are two pathways for which the Relevant Authority will be commissioning appropriate provider(s) using 2 Lots; Lot 1 -Universal Emotional Health and Wellbeing Support for Children aged 5-13 years in Trafford, and Lot 2 - Targeted Early Intervention and Prevention for Mental Health for children aged 8-18 years in Trafford. The Contract(s) to be offered to the Recommended Bidder(s) at the end of the Procurement are as follows: Lot 1 Universal Emotional Health and Wellbeing Support for Children aged 5-13 years in Trafford - This will be for an initial duration of 2 years, which is intended to run from 1 October 2026 until 30 September 2028 with a one-year contract extension up to 30 September 2029. The total annual contract value is £130,000 excluding VAT. The maximum total contract value is £390,000 excluding VAT. Lot 2 - Targeted Early Intervention and Prevention for Mental Health for children aged 8-18 years (19 with diagnosed SEND) in Trafford - This will be for an initial duration of two years, which is intended to run from 1 October 2026 until 30 September 2028 with a one-year contract extension up to 30 September 2029. The total annual contract value is £170,000 per annum excluding VAT. The maximum total contract value is £510,000 excluding VAT.

Type
Other notice
Tender
Sector
Healthcare & Medical
Procedure
Not published at source
Classification
85100000

Source provenance (2)

Every portal notice that contributed to this record, with the values each one published. Where portals disagree, the originating notice is the published record.

Portal / referenceBuyerPublishedDeadlineValueMatch
uk_fts
ocds-h6vhtk-067106
Sign in to view the buyer28 Aug 2026——Published record
uk_fts
ocds-h6vhtk-067106
Sign in to view the buyer25 Sept 2026——Published record

Update history (1)

Field-level amendments detected by TenderHive monitoring at each harvest of the source portal.

  1. uk_fts4 fields changed
    • Status

      awarded

      open

    • Notice type

      contract_award

      tender

    • Procedure

      Open procedure

      —

    • Source notice URL

      https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/notice/082244-2026

      https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/notice/091056-2026

Key dates

  1. Published at source25 Sept 2026
  2. Submission deadline—