All tenders
PublicAwardedocds-h6vhtk-065752United Kingdom· Contract Award

C20262643 - Group Income Protection Insurance 2027 -2029

Sign in to view the buyer

The buyer and the original notice are hidden. Create a free account to unlock them.Create free account
Estimated value
Not disclosed
Earliest action required
Checking…
Bid closes
—
Submission method
Not stated at source

Uk Fts · published 29 Sept 2026 · last checked 29 Sept 2026 · no amendments recorded

Scope of works

Provision of Group Income Protection Insurance 2027 - 2029

Type
Contract award
Contract Award
Sector
Banking, Finance & Insurance
Procedure
Open procedure
Classification
Not published at source

Source provenance (1)

Every portal notice that contributed to this record, with the values each one published. Where portals disagree, the originating notice is the published record.

Portal / referenceBuyerPublishedDeadlineValueMatch
uk_fts
ocds-h6vhtk-065752
Sign in to view the buyer29 Sept 2026——Published record

Key dates

  1. Published at source29 Sept 2026
  2. Submission deadline—