All tenders
PublicAwardedocds-h6vhtk-0516d9United Kingdom· Contract Award

IA3354 Alternative Provision Light Touch Framework

Sign in to view the buyer

The buyer and the original notice are hidden. Create a free account to unlock them.Create free account
Estimated value
Not disclosed
Earliest action required
Checking…
Bid closes
Submission method
Not stated at source

Uk Fts · published 10 Sept 2026 · last checked 10 Sept 2026 · no amendments recorded

Scope of works

This is an Contract Details Notice as Staffordshire County Council has procured the Alternative Provision Light Touch Framework (ref IA3354). The Framework will be in place from 01/09/2026 to 31/08/2034. The purpose of the Framework will be to deliver Alternative Provision to children and young people of compulsory school age who are not currently able to attend a school place. The Framework includes 5 Lots: Lot 1: Full-Time Alternative Provision Lot 2: Part-Time Alternative Provision Lot 3: Tutoring Page 2 to 78 Lot 4: Complementary Provision Lot 5: Bespoke Provision for higher level SEND and other complex needs The Framework may be re-opened in future subject to need for example if the Council needs to increase the capacity or respond to emerging needs but the Council reserves the right to not re-open the Framework. Interested Suppliers should register on the Council's e-tendering system https://supplierlive.proactisp2p.com/Account/Login and opt to receive notifications for the CPV codes 80000000 - Education and training services and 85000000 - Health and social work services to ensure they receive any future notifications.

Type
Contract award
Contract Award
Sector
Healthcare & Medical
Procedure
Open procedure
Classification
Not published at source

Key dates

  1. Published at source10 Sept 2026
  2. Submission deadline