All tenders
PublicAwardedLot LOT-1ocds-h6vhtk-04e813United Kingdom· Contract Award

Strategic Partnership for London Branch Campus and International Pathway College (IPC) - Lot 1: International Pathway College (IPC) at the Sheffield Campus

Sign in to view the buyer

The buyer and the original notice are hidden. Create a free account to unlock them.Create free account
Estimated value
Not disclosed
Earliest action required
Checking…
Bid closes
—
Submission method
Not stated at source

Uk Fts · published 25 Sept 2026 · last checked 25 Sept 2026 · no amendments recorded

Scope of works

The International Pathway College (IPC) at Sheffield Campus secures a commercial partnership that will enable the University to deliver an IPC sustainably at scale, with the ability to create a consistently excellent student experience. The partnership covers a mutually agreed portfolio of level 0, 4, and 6 pathway courses designed to prepare students for higher-level study and an operating model covering systems, processes, support, data, and student engagement. Securing a long‑term (minimum 10‑year) arrangement, partly to meet UKVI requirements, the International Pathway College (IPC) aims to reach around 500 new students per year by Year 5 (2030/31), with strong progression rates into University degree programmes. The IPC will be physically integrated into the University estate to strengthen student experience, retention, and access to University facilities. The contract was entered into on 26th March 2026. However, the Initial Term of ten (10) academic years will commence from the Full Services Commencement Date, anticipated to be 1st January 2027. The period between contract signature and the Full Services Commencement Date is a mobilisation phase and does not form part of the Initial Term.

Type
Contract award
Contract Award
Sector
Education & Training
Procedure
Competitive flexible procedure
Classification
Not published at source

Key dates

  1. Published at source25 Sept 2026
  2. Submission deadline—