All tenders
PublicOpen · deadline not publishedocds-h6vhtk-0428bbUnited Kingdom· Tender

Fertility service for preservation and use of reproductive tissue for service users who cannot store mature eggs/sperm who are at high/very high risk of infertility - Competitive Process

Sign in to view the buyer

The buyer and the original notice are hidden. Create a free account to unlock them.Create free account
Estimated value
Not disclosed
Earliest action required
Checking…
Bid closes
—
Submission method
Not stated at source

Uk Fts · published 29 Sept 2026 · last checked 29 Sept 2026 · no amendments recorded

Scope of works

NHS Arden and Greater East Midlands Commissioning Support Unit (AGCSU), on behalf<br/>of NHS England (referred to as the Authority), is inviting suitably qualified and<br/>experienced providers to respond to this Competitive Process for the provision of a<br/>Fertility service for preservation and use of reproductive tissue for service users who<br/>cannot store mature eggs/sperm who are at high/very high risk of infertility.<br/>* Lot 1 - Hub - (2 providers - 1 provider to cover North East, North West, Yorkshire &<br/>Humber and Midlands NHS Regions and 1 provider to cover East of England, London,<br/>South East and South West NHS Regions)<br/>* Lot 2 - Tissue Establishment - (2 providers - 1 provider to cover North East, North West,<br/>Yorkshire & Humber and Midlands NHS Regions and 1 provider to cover East of England,<br/>London, South East and South West NHS Regions)<br/>* Lot 3 - Fertility & Endocrine Restoration Services (2 providers - 1 provider to cover North<br/>East, North West, Yorkshire & Humber and Midlands NHS Regions and 1 provider to<br/>cover East of England, London, South East and South West NHS Regions)<br/>The contract start date is 1st April 2026 with a service commencement date of no later<br/>than1st July 2026.<br/>The contract period is 5 years with Commissioners having the option to extend for up to a<br/>further 58 months.<br/>Please note that the contract value included in II.1.7.1 is the estimated contract value that<br/>was included in the contract notice and was based on the total contract period including<br/>optional extensions. The values included in the ‘suppliers awarded’ sections of individual<br/>notices are the intended contract award values over the initial contract period only and<br/>excludes any optional extension periods. All values are inclusive of VAT.

Type
Other notice
Tender
Sector
Healthcare & Medical
Procedure
Not published at source
Classification
85100000

Source provenance (1)

Every portal notice that contributed to this record, with the values each one published. Where portals disagree, the originating notice is the published record.

Portal / referenceBuyerPublishedDeadlineValueMatch
uk_fts
ocds-h6vhtk-0428bb
Sign in to view the buyer29 Sept 2026——Published record

Key dates

  1. Published at source29 Sept 2026
  2. Submission deadline—