All tenders
PublicAwardedocds-b5fd17-0d426289-8fa9-416f-ba6a-79bb2443c487United Kingdom· Contract Award

GB-Sheffield: Leadership Programmes

Sign in to view the buyer

The buyer and the original notice are hidden. Create a free account to unlock them.Create free account
Estimated value
GBP 28,500
Earliest action required
Checking…
Bid closes
28 Jun 2026
Submission method
Not stated at source

Uk Contracts Finder · published 17 Sept 2026 · last checked 17 Sept 2026 · no amendments recorded

Scope of works

Leadership programmes for senior leaders of different experience at the bank. Additional information: British Business Bank Plc, registered in England and Wales, registration number 08616013, registered office Steel City House, West Street, Sheffield, S1 2GQ, a development bank wholly owned by the HM Government. It and its subsidiaries are not banking institutions and do not operate as such. With the exception of BBB Investment Services Limited they are not authorised or regulated by the Prudential Regulation Authority or the Financial Conduct Authority. BBB Investment Services Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. A complete legal structure chart for the group can be found at www.british-business-bank.co.uk.

Type
Contract award
Contract Award
Sector
Consulting & Advisory
Procedure
Not specified
Classification
79633000

Key dates

  1. Published at source17 Sept 2026
  2. Submission deadline28 Jun 2026