All tenders
PublicOpenZA-MMB 2627/027 PSBSouth Africa· Tender

Ottoshoop SAPS Dolomite RISK Management: Upgrade and Replacement of Civil Engineering and DRY Services (ohs Agent) Consultancy Services

Sign in to view the buyer

The buyer and the original notice are hidden. Create a free account to unlock them.Create free account
Estimated value
Not disclosed
Earliest action required
Checking…
Bid closes
04 Nov 2026
Submission method
Not stated at source

South Africa eTenders Portal · published 30 Sept 2026 · last checked 30 Sept 2026 · no amendments recorded

Assignment details for consultants

Only conditions published by the buyer are shown. Anything the source does not state is marked “Not stated” rather than assumed.

Individual consultant or consulting firm
Consulting opportunity
Notice classification
Required expertise
Consulting & Advisory
Notice category
Minimum qualifications
Not stated
Tender pack
Required years of experience
Not stated
Tender pack
Country or duty station
South Africa
Notice
Assignment duration
Not stated
Tender pack
Expected start date
Not stated
Tender pack
Submission method
Not stated
Tender pack
Required proposal documents
Not stated
Tender pack
Expression of interest requirements
Not an expression of interest notice
Notice
Mandatory registration
Not stated
Tender pack
Clarification deadline
Not stated
Tender pack
Submission deadline
04 Nov 2026
Notice

Classified as a consulting opportunity from the published sector, procurement type, title.

Scope of works

Request for Bid(Open-Tender) — North West

Published attachments (1)

Full bid documents are not available online. The attachment below is the tender notice only — see the participation requirements above for how to obtain the complete bid pack.

Type
Consultancy selection
Tender
Sector
Consulting & Advisory
Procedure
Other professional, scientific and technical activities
Classification
Not published at source

Source provenance (1)

Every portal notice that contributed to this record, with the values each one published. Where portals disagree, the originating notice is the published record.

Portal / referenceBuyerPublishedDeadlineValueMatch
za_etenders
ZA-MMB 2627/027 PSB
Sign in to view the buyer30 Sept 202604 Nov 2026—Published record

Key dates

  1. Published at source30 Sept 2026
  2. Submission deadline04 Nov 2026