All tenders
PublicAwardedWB-OP00468514Mauritania· Contract Award

Audit financière pour l'exercice clos le 30 septembre 2026 incluant la période de grâce de 4 mois

Sign in to view the buyer

The buyer and the original notice are hidden. Create a free account to unlock them.Create free account
Estimated value
Not disclosed
Earliest action required
Checking…
Bid closes
Submission method
Not stated at source

World Bank Procurement · published 12 Sept 2026 · last checked 12 Sept 2026 · no amendments recorded

Scope of works

Project P167328 — Water and Sanitation Sectoral Project · Method: Direct Selection · Consulting services · Contract Award Project: P167328-Water and Sanitation Sectoral Project Loan/Credit/TF Info: IDA-D5710 Bid/Contract Reference No: MR-WSSP-551565-CS-CDS Procurement Method: CDS-Slection de consultants par entente directe Scope of Contract: Recrutement d'un Cabinet daudit charg dAudit financire pour l'exercice clos le 30 septembre 2026 incluant la priode de grce de 4 mois Notice Version No: 0 Date Notification of Award Issued (YYYY/MM/DD) 2026/05/26 Duration of Contract 9 Month(s) Awarded Firm(s): AFEC (965084) Country: Tunisie Final Evaluation Price MRU 226450.00 Signed Contract Price MRU 226450.00 Price: Currency: Amount: Mauritanan Ouguiyas (Mauritanan Ouguiyas) 226450.00

Type
Contract award
Contract Award
Sector
Water & Sanitation
Procedure
Direct Selection
Classification
Not published at source

Key dates

  1. Published at source12 Sept 2026
  2. Submission deadline