All tenders
PublicOpenWB-OP00466161Côte d’Ivoire· Expression Of Interest

Suivi et contrôle des travaux i) de réalisation de dix (10) systèmes multi-villages d’alimentation en eau potable dans la zone nord de la Côte d’Ivoire, ii) d’alimentation en eau potable de Soba et les localités environnantes de Frototou et Komatou

Sign in to view the buyer

The buyer and the original notice are hidden. Create a free account to unlock them.Create free account
Estimated value
Not disclosed
Earliest action required
Checking…
Bid closes
02 Oct 2026
Submission method
Not stated at source

World Bank Procurement · published 04 Sept 2026 · last checked 04 Sept 2026 · no amendments recorded

Assignment details for consultants

Only conditions published by the buyer are shown. Anything the source does not state is marked “Not stated” rather than assumed.

Individual consultant or consulting firm
Expression of interest
Notice classification
Required expertise
Healthcare & Medical
Notice category
Minimum qualifications
Not stated
Tender pack
Required years of experience
Not stated
Tender pack
Country or duty station
Côte d’Ivoire
Notice
Assignment duration
Not stated
Tender pack
Expected start date
Not stated
Tender pack
Submission method
Not stated
Tender pack
Required proposal documents
Not stated
Tender pack
Expression of interest requirements
Not stated
Notice
Mandatory registration
Not stated
Tender pack
Clarification deadline
Not stated
Tender pack
Submission deadline
02 Oct 2026
Notice

Classified as a consulting opportunity from the published procurement type, notice type, summary.

Scope of works

Project P177118 — Cote d'Ivoire Water Security and Sanitation Support Program · Method: Quality And Cost-Based Selection · Consulting services · REPUBLIQUE DE COTE D'IVOIRE Union - Discipline – Travail ------------------- PROJET D’APPUI A LA SECURITE DE L’EAU ET A L’ASSAINISSEMENT (PASEA) Composante 2 : Amélioration de l’accès à l’eau potable APPEL A MANIFESTATIONS D’INTÉRÊT N° S 143/2026 (SÉLECTION DE FIRMES) SUIVI ET CONTRÔLE DES TRAVAUX I) DE RÉALISATION DE DIX (10) SYSTÈMES MULTI-VILLAGES D’ALIMENTATION EN EAU POTABLE DANS LA ZONE NORD DE LA CÔTE D’IVOIRE, II) D’ALIMENTATION EN EAU POTABLE DE SOBA ET LES LOCALITÉS ENVIRONNANTES DE FROTOTOU ET KOMATOU (S/P KANI) N° de référence : CI-ONEP-560924-CS-QCBS SEPTEMBRE 2026 Pays : Côte d’Ivoire Non du Projet : Projet d’Appui à la Sécurité de l’Eau et à l’Assainissement (PASEA) Numéro de Prêt : IDA-7562-CI Intitulé de la Mission : Suivi et contrôle des travaux i) de réalisation de dix (10) systèmes multi-villages d’alimentation en eau potable dans la zone nord de la Côte d’Ivoire, ii) d’alimentation en eau potable de Soba et les localités environnantes de Frototou et Komatou (S/P Kani) N° de référence : CI-ONEP-560924-CS-QCBS Le Gouvernement de la République de Côte d’Ivoire a reçu un financement de la Banque mondiale pour couvrir le coût du Projet d’Appui à la Sécurité de l’Eau et à l’Assainissement (PASEA) et a l’intention d’affecter une partie du produit à des services de consultant pour le Suivi et contrôle des travaux i) de réalisation de dix (10) systèmes multi-villages d’alimentation en eau potable dans la zone nord de la Côte d’Ivoire, ii) d’alimentation en eau potable de Soba et les localités environnantes de Frototou et Komatou (S/P Kani) . Les services de consultant (« les Services ») comprennent l’exécution des prestations de contrôle et de surveillance des travaux i) de

Also published on 1 other portal (gcff_worldbank) — merged into this record.

Type
Expression of interest
Expression Of Interest
Sector
Healthcare & Medical
Procedure
Quality And Cost-Based Selection
Classification
Not published at source

Source provenance (2)

Every portal notice that contributed to this record, with the values each one published. Where portals disagree, the originating notice is the published record.

Portal / referenceBuyerPublishedDeadlineValueMatch
worldbank
WB-OP00466161
Sign in to view the buyer04 Sept 202602 Oct 2026Published record
gcff_worldbank
GCFF-OP00466161
Sign in to view the buyer04 Sept 2026Matched on title, buyer and country

Key dates

  1. Published at source04 Sept 2026
  2. Submission deadline02 Oct 2026