All tenders
PublicOpenPMGSY-IV Batch-I/2026_ENCPR_149590_1India· Tender

NIT No.36/ PMGSY-IV Batch-I / 2026-27 Dt.11.09.2026 of SEPR ATP 2nd Call Package No.AP34P IV 004 L023-kanumukkala to Chinnamogalayapalli of Chenne Kothapalle Mandal Est. cost Rs.360 Lakhs

Sign in to view the buyer

The buyer and the original notice are hidden. Create a free account to unlock them.Create free account
Estimated value
Not disclosed
Earliest action required
Checking…
Bid closes
05 Oct 2026
Submission method
Not stated at source

In Cppp · published 21 Sept 2026 · last checked 21 Sept 2026 · 3 amendments recorded

Scope of works

No scope narrative was published with this notice. Open the source notice or the attached documents for the full specification.

Type
Invitation to bid / open tender
Tender
Sector
Other / Unclassified
Procedure
Not published at source
Classification
Not published at source

Update history (3)

Field-level amendments detected by TenderHive monitoring at each harvest of the source portal.

  1. in_cppp1 field changed
    • Source notice URL

      https://eprocure.gov.in/cppp/tendersfullview/MTQxNDMyODI=A13h1OGQ2NzAxYTMwZTJhNTIxMGNiNmEwM2EzNmNhYWZhODk=A13h1OGQ2NzAxYTMwZTJhNTIxMGNiNmEwM2EzNmNhYWZhODk=A13h1MTc5MDAxODg4OQ==A13h1UE1HU1ktSVYgQmF0Y2gtSQ==A13h1MjAyNl9FTk…

      https://eprocure.gov.in/cppp/tendersfullview/MTQxNDMyODI=A13h1OGQ2NzAxYTMwZTJhNTIxMGNiNmEwM2EzNmNhYWZhODk=A13h1OGQ2NzAxYTMwZTJhNTIxMGNiNmEwM2EzNmNhYWZhODk=A13h1MTc5MDAxOTAxMg==A13h1UE1HU1ktSVYgQmF0Y2gtSQ==A13h1MjAyNl9FTk…

  2. in_cppp1 field changed
    • Source notice URL

      https://eprocure.gov.in/cppp/tendersfullview/MTQxNDMyODI=A13h1OGQ2NzAxYTMwZTJhNTIxMGNiNmEwM2EzNmNhYWZhODk=A13h1OGQ2NzAxYTMwZTJhNTIxMGNiNmEwM2EzNmNhYWZhODk=A13h1MTc5MDAxODc2Mw==A13h1UE1HU1ktSVYgQmF0Y2gtSQ==A13h1MjAyNl9FTk…

      https://eprocure.gov.in/cppp/tendersfullview/MTQxNDMyODI=A13h1OGQ2NzAxYTMwZTJhNTIxMGNiNmEwM2EzNmNhYWZhODk=A13h1OGQ2NzAxYTMwZTJhNTIxMGNiNmEwM2EzNmNhYWZhODk=A13h1MTc5MDAxODg4OQ==A13h1UE1HU1ktSVYgQmF0Y2gtSQ==A13h1MjAyNl9FTk…

  3. in_cppp1 field changed
    • Source notice URL

      https://eprocure.gov.in/cppp/tendersfullview/MTQxNDMyODI=A13h1OGQ2NzAxYTMwZTJhNTIxMGNiNmEwM2EzNmNhYWZhODk=A13h1OGQ2NzAxYTMwZTJhNTIxMGNiNmEwM2EzNmNhYWZhODk=A13h1MTc5MDAxODYyNw==A13h1UE1HU1ktSVYgQmF0Y2gtSQ==A13h1MjAyNl9FTk…

      https://eprocure.gov.in/cppp/tendersfullview/MTQxNDMyODI=A13h1OGQ2NzAxYTMwZTJhNTIxMGNiNmEwM2EzNmNhYWZhODk=A13h1OGQ2NzAxYTMwZTJhNTIxMGNiNmEwM2EzNmNhYWZhODk=A13h1MTc5MDAxODc2Mw==A13h1UE1HU1ktSVYgQmF0Y2gtSQ==A13h1MjAyNl9FTk…

Key dates

  1. Published at source21 Sept 2026
  2. Submission deadline05 Oct 2026