All tenders
PublicOpenNRA 2026/00167South Africa· Tender

Routine Road Maintenance Consulting Services for the projects in the Northern Cape Province N.012-057-2026/1F, N.014-013-2026/1F, X.005-136-2026/1F & X.005-137-2026/1F

Sign in to view the buyer

The buyer and the original notice are hidden. Create a free account to unlock them.Create free account
Estimated value
Not disclosed
Earliest action required
Checking…
Bid closes
05 Oct 2026
Submission method
Not stated at source

South Africa eTenders Portal · published 04 Sept 2026 · last checked 04 Sept 2026 · no amendments recorded

Assignment details for consultants

Only conditions published by the buyer are shown. Anything the source does not state is marked “Not stated” rather than assumed.

Individual consultant or consulting firm
Consulting opportunity
Notice classification
Required expertise
Civil Works & Roads
Notice category
Minimum qualifications
Not stated
Tender pack
Required years of experience
Not stated
Tender pack
Country or duty station
South Africa
Notice
Assignment duration
Not stated
Tender pack
Expected start date
Not stated
Tender pack
Submission method
Not stated
Tender pack
Required proposal documents
Not stated
Tender pack
Expression of interest requirements
Not an expression of interest notice
Notice
Mandatory registration
Not stated
Tender pack
Clarification deadline
Not stated
Tender pack
Submission deadline
05 Oct 2026
Notice

Classified as a consulting opportunity from the published procurement type, title.

Scope of works

Reference: NRA 2026/00167 · Type: Request for Bid(Open-Tender) · Province: Northern Cape · Delivery: 1 Havenga, Street Oakdale - Bellville - Cape Town - 7530 · Category: Activities of head offices; management consultancy activities

Also published on 1 other portal (za_etenders) — merged into this record.

Type
Consultancy selection
Tender
Sector
Civil Works & Roads
Procedure
Request for Bid(Open-Tender)
Classification
Not published at source

Source provenance (2)

Every portal notice that contributed to this record, with the values each one published. Where portals disagree, the originating notice is the published record.

Portal / referenceBuyerPublishedDeadlineValueMatch
za_etenders
NRA 2026/00167
Sign in to view the buyer04 Sept 202605 Oct 2026—Published record
za_etenders
ZA-NRA 2026/00167
Sign in to view the buyer04 Sept 202605 Oct 2026—Matched on title, buyer and country

Key dates

  1. Published at source04 Sept 2026
  2. Submission deadline05 Oct 2026