The buyer and the original notice are hidden. Create a free account to unlock them.Create free account
Estimated value
Not disclosed
Earliest action required
Checking…
Bid closes
24 Sept 2026
Submission method
Not stated at source
In Pb Eproc · published 16 Sept 2026 · last checked 16 Sept 2026 · no amendments recorded
Scope of works
Reference: DSWC/SAN/2026-27/16
Also published on 10 other portals (in_pb_eproc, in_pb_eproc, in_pb_eproc, in_pb_eproc, in_pb_eproc, in_pb_eproc, in_pb_eproc, in_pb_eproc, in_pb_eproc, in_pb_eproc) — merged into this record.
Every portal notice that contributed to this record, with the values each one published. Where portals disagree, the originating notice is the published record.