All tenders
PublicOpenHR-24.09.2026Croatia· Tender

Public Procurement Notice

Sign in to view the buyer

The buyer and the original notice are hidden. Create a free account to unlock them.Create free account
Estimated value
Not disclosed
Earliest action required
Checking…
Bid closes
24 Oct 2026
Submission method
Not stated at source

Hr Eojn · published 24 Sept 2026 · last checked 24 Sept 2026 · 1 amendment recorded

Scope of works

Public procurement announcement for services and supplies.

Type
Invitation to bid / open tender
Tender
Sector
Other / Unclassified
Procedure
Public Procurement
Classification
Not published at source

Source provenance (1)

Every portal notice that contributed to this record, with the values each one published. Where portals disagree, the originating notice is the published record.

Portal / referenceBuyerPublishedDeadlineValueMatch
hr_eojn
HR-24.09.2026
Sign in to view the buyer24 Sept 202624 Oct 2026Published record

Update history (1)

Field-level amendments detected by TenderHive monitoring at each harvest of the source portal.

  1. hr_eojn3 fields changed
    • Scope of works

      Public procurement notice published on 24th September 2026.

      Public procurement announcement for services and supplies.

    • Buyer

      Republic of Croatia

      Narodne Novine

    • Source notice URL

      https://eojn.nn.hr/SPIN/application/ipn/DocumentManagement/NewPreglediDokumenataFrm.aspx#objava=24.09.2026.

      https://eojn.nn.hr/SPIN/application/ipn/DocumentManagement/NewPreglediDokumenataFrm.aspx#objava=24.09.2026

Key dates

  1. Published at source24 Sept 2026
  2. Submission deadline24 Oct 2026