Sector
9,958 notices published for ICT & Digital across our monitored public, private and multilateral sources, including 1,382 currently open for bidding and 4,245 award notices.
Not disclosed
1d · 08 Sept 2026
Not disclosed
1d · 08 Sept 2026
Not disclosed
10d · 17 Sept 2026
Not disclosed
3d · 10 Sept 2026
Not disclosed
3d · 10 Sept 2026
GBP 290K
30d · 07 Oct 2026
GBP 50K
21d · 28 Sept 2026
Not disclosed
2d · 09 Sept 2026
Not disclosed
7d · 14 Sept 2026
Not disclosed
28d · 05 Oct 2026
Not disclosed
Deadline not stated
GBP 53K
28d · 05 Oct 2026
Not disclosed
7d · 14 Sept 2026
Not disclosed
1d · 08 Sept 2026
Not disclosed
24d · 01 Oct 2026
Not disclosed
3d · 10 Sept 2026
Not disclosed
2d · 09 Sept 2026
Not disclosed
3d · 10 Sept 2026
Not disclosed
14d · 21 Sept 2026
Not disclosed
31d · 08 Oct 2026
| Reference | Notice title | Buyer | Country | Sector | Type | Scope | Published | Est. value | Closing | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MZ-31/CC/UJC/DAQ/50A009041/2026 | Quotation Tender: Supply of Two Printers1 docs | Universidade Joaquim Chissano | Mozambique | ICT & Digital | RFQ | Public | 08 Sept 2026 | Not disclosed | 1d · 08 Sept 2026 | View |
| MZ-CR27A002241CP00162026 | Public Tender: Provision of Maintenance Services for Residential Properties1 docs | Autoridade Tributaria de Moçambique | Mozambique | ICT & Digital | ITB | Public | 08 Sept 2026 | Not disclosed | 1d · 08 Sept 2026 | View |
| IN-1000464389 | Percentage E-tender for Construction Works of NEW Retail Outlet FROM Hanumanthpura to Kyatsandra-lhs on NH48 Towards Bengaluru, District-tumkur, Karnataka1 docs | Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited | India | ICT & Digital | ITB | Public | 07 Sept 2026 | Not disclosed | 10d · 17 Sept 2026 | View |
| 115116/104310 | Supply and FIT of Workington LAN Updgrade | Central Mechanical and Equipment Department | Zimbabwe | ICT & Digital | ITB | Public | 07 Sept 2026 | Not disclosed | 3d · 10 Sept 2026 | View |
| PF/IT/COM/FA/13/2026/104198 | Supply and Delivery of ICT Consumables1 docs | Printflow | Zimbabwe | ICT & Digital | ITB | Public | 07 Sept 2026 | Not disclosed | 3d · 10 Sept 2026 | View |
| ocds-h6vhtk-06f3aa | MD26103 - Exon Buildings Development | Mid Devon District Council | United Kingdom | ICT & Digital | ITB | Public | 07 Sept 2026 | GBP 290K | 30d · 07 Oct 2026 | View |
| ocds-h6vhtk-06f0c6 | Developing Human-Wildlife Conflict and Coexistence Guidelines for the UK | Natural England | United Kingdom | ICT & Digital | ITB | Public | 07 Sept 2026 | GBP 50K | 21d · 28 Sept 2026 | View |
| RFQZ/587/2026/103728 | Supply and Delivery of Printing and Computer Accessories | Lupane Local Board | Zimbabwe | ICT & Digital | ITB | Public | 07 Sept 2026 | Not disclosed | 2d · 09 Sept 2026 | View |
| ocds-h6vhtk-06f372 | Internet Services Provider for computer Labs in Riyadh | British Council | United Kingdom | ICT & Digital | RFQ | Public | 07 Sept 2026 | Not disclosed | 7d · 14 Sept 2026 | View |
| MPC CT 07 2026/104167 | Supply and Delivery of Laptops1 docs | Mining Promotion Corporation | Zimbabwe | ICT & Digital | ITB | Public | 07 Sept 2026 | Not disclosed | 28d · 05 Oct 2026 | View |
| ocds-h6vhtk-06f35c | ANDBC Preliminary Market Engagement Exercise - Appointment of an Operating Partner for a Creative Innovation Hub in Holywood, Co.Down | Ards and North Down Borough Council | United Kingdom | ICT & Digital | ITB | Public | 07 Sept 2026 | Not disclosed | Deadline not stated | View |
| ocds-h6vhtk-06f35b | ITT 58/2026 - PEACEPLUS Progressive Conflict Resolution Programme | Newry, Mourne and Down District Council (NMD) | United Kingdom | ICT & Digital | RFP | Public | 07 Sept 2026 | GBP 53K | 28d · 05 Oct 2026 | View |
| MOSAD/ICT/03/2026/104068 | Supply and delivery of ICT Equipment | Ministry of Skills Audit and Development | Zimbabwe | ICT & Digital | ITB | Public | 07 Sept 2026 | Not disclosed | 7d · 14 Sept 2026 | View |
| MT07/09/26/104117 | GOZ Provisions - Quotations Strictly in Local Currency | Mutawatawa District Hospital | Zimbabwe | ICT & Digital | RFQ | Public | 07 Sept 2026 | Not disclosed | 1d · 08 Sept 2026 | View |
| ZIMDEF 21B/2026/104022 | Procurement of ICT Equipment | Zimbabwe Manpower Development Fund | Zimbabwe | ICT & Digital | ITB | Public | 07 Sept 2026 | Not disclosed | 24d · 01 Oct 2026 | View |
| T118/26/104040 | Stationery and Computer Consumables | Birchnough Bridge District Hospital | Zimbabwe | ICT & Digital | ITB | Public | 07 Sept 2026 | Not disclosed | 3d · 10 Sept 2026 | View |
| Stores09/01/103878 | Money detectors for accounts1 docs | MT Darwin District Hospital | Zimbabwe | ICT & Digital | ITB | Public | 07 Sept 2026 | Not disclosed | 2d · 09 Sept 2026 | View |
| MAK69/26/103931 | GOZ Office Supplies1 docs | Makonde District Hospital | Zimbabwe | ICT & Digital | ITB | Public | 07 Sept 2026 | Not disclosed | 3d · 10 Sept 2026 | View |
| GH-3520456 | Consultancy service for the Conduct of Environmental and social studies including indigenous People studies on project beneficiary communities/districts | Environmental Protection Agency | Ghana | ICT & Digital | EOI | Public | 07 Sept 2026 | Not disclosed | 14d · 21 Sept 2026 | View |
| ZA-169261 | SCMU5- 26/27-0031 | Eastern Cape - Roads and Public Works | South Africa | ICT & Digital | ITB | Public | 07 Sept 2026 | Not disclosed | 31d · 08 Oct 2026 | View |